Skip to main content

You are here

Admissions Calendar

Updated December 10, 2021

 

2021-2022
Events, Dates, Deadlines

Friday, December 3

Sibling applications due

Friday, January 7

Enrollment and financial aid applications due

Monday, January 31

Teacher evaluations and transcripts due

Saturday, February 5

1st – 3rd Grade Student Visits

Saturday, February 12

TK, kindergarten, 4th – 5th Grade Student Visits

Saturday, February 26

Middle School Student Visits

Tuesday, March 8

TK decisions are emailed at 12:00 PM

Tuesday, March 15

TK acceptances are due by 10:00 AM

Thursday, March 17

K-8 decisions are emailed at 12:00 PM

Thursday, March 24

K-8 acceptances are due by 10:00 AM